my weakness in rants

  • July 18, 2015, 12:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

seems to be schedules.

The worst time was when I arrived at the airport a day AFTER my flight was scheduled.

Still, I’ve waiting for friends - either a day ahead of time or when they’ve tried to call and I haven’t gotten the message.

I’ve gone to activities to find out that they were cancelled, or was SURE they were on Sunday, but were on Saturday.

Weird issue, but it’s making my life difficult.


MemoryFails July 20, 2015

Oh hun, I can honestly say I completely get this. Brain damage (on my part) is a bitch! I'm only 33, but I'm sure my time of missing flights is ahead of me! lol

ODSago July 26, 2015

Not not odd, to me...I have several Thursdays in a week and no Wednesdays sometimes. I miss appointments at times...I drift in space since my husband died. Going for days without another voice seems to loosen my docking correctly in time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.