Survey time... in NoJoMo 2016

  • Nov. 17, 2013, 11:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1.Describe yourself as a child in one word. Sensitive

2.If you'd known one thing you know now that you didn't during your first sexual experience, what would it be?

First, find yourself.

3.Imagine you could gain total memory from any single year in your life. What year would it be?

Gosh. When I was 15. Yeah.

4.Explain a time that you've used your sensuality to get something other than sex.

LOL I have no idea. I never think myself as sexy so it's hard to use it if you don't think you have it.

5.If you found out for certain there is a Heaven AND Hell, how would you change your life, or would you even change it at all?

I am what I am. I try like hell to be a good person, even if it does usually bite me in the end.

6.What point in your life do you feel the most guilty about?

I feel guilty about something every day. Even when there isn't anything to really feel guilty about. But if I had to pick one point it would be last year... most of the year I wish I could take back.

7.Let's say you get in the way-back machine and you're able to witness any one time in your family s history.

I would love to see my dad stalk my mom at the drug store. Was an interesting love story.

8.What age would you remain if you could stop the aging process at any point in your life? 16 I looked goooood!

  1. If you had to name where the majority of all your fears come from, what would you say it is?

Wow. When I was really young, like from 4-10. I found out that I wasn't "planned" in fact I was called a mistake. It was all downhill from there.

10.Can you name the nicest thing ever to happen to you by chance? What was it?

Being in that bisexual chat room that night.

  1. What was the worst sin committed against you?

Rape.

  1. If you could regain any piece of clothing you threw or gave away, what would it be?

I've never been that attached to clothes. But I guess that neat black and white skirt I had waaaay back when I was skinny.

13.If you had someone elses eyes for a day, whose would you choose to have?

Um I like Charlize Therons

  1. If you could make, absolutely, one thing come true for a friend, what would it be and who?

For P, to not be burdened at all.

15.Out of all your friends, who is the most comfortable with their sexuality?

Well, I'm pretty sure everyone I know here is comfy.

16.If you could have anyone in the world tell you the most romantic thing ever, who would it be and what would they say?

I have no clue... I'm not romantic. :/

  1. If Heaven were to look like one of your friends homes, whose would it be?

LOL I haven't been in anyone elses home in so long I can't answer this.

  1. If you could say that there was a time in your life when emotional attachment to a person was vital, who and what time would it be?

If it wasn't for Pam, I would have killed myself last year.

19.Who do you miss most right now?

Frank. I wish I could talk to him right now.

20.Who can make you laugh the most?

My nephew J, who is just goofy sometimes.

21.What could a person do to successfully woo your current lover away from you?

Nothing.

  1. If you could be killed by any animal, what would it be?

Wolf, going straight for my throat.

  1. If you were in the circus, what would you be?

You know that guy that sweeps up after? Yeah, that would be me

(Boy can you tell I'm a bit depressed right now?)

  1. What smell makes you nostalgic?

Warm fall days.

25.Where is the dirtiest place you've ever been?

There was this house across the street where I lived? Should have been on the show Horders.

  1. What was the best I told you so¨ you ever delivered?

I honestly don't remember.

  1. What do you feel is the most beautiful word in the human language? Why?

Forgiveness. Just because.

  1. What is the ugliest word in the human language?

Any derogatory word is quite ugly.

  1. What word would you like to convince people to stop using?

hashtag

30.If you could have any starring role in any film that has already been produced, what role/film would it be?

Winonna Riders roll in Girl, Interrupted

  1. If you could erase any murder from history, what one would it be?

It would be interesting to see what would have happened if JFK lived.

  1. If you had the power to eliminate one certain kind of natural disaster, what disaster would you choose?

I couldn't. these things happen for a reason.

  1. If you were able to have a romance with any fictional character, what character would you choose? Louis de Pointe du Lac

Yeah I know it's a guy

  1. What was the best music show you've ever gone to?

Tough one. I've seen Melissa Etheridge a couple of times, and love her shows, or maybeThe Ramones at Salem State College

  1. What is your favorite musical instrument?

Guitar.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.