W30, days 26&27 in Whole 30/post w30 eating

Revised: 01/28/2015 5:25 a.m.

  • Jan. 26, 2015, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day 26

Breakfast: egg salad over broccoli slaw

Lunch: Aidell’s chicken sausage and zucchini soup

Dinner: Leftover orange chicken over cauliflower rice.

I snacked on some more egg salad after lunch because I was super duper hungry. There was definitely not enough to my lunch.

Not gonna lie…I was totally ready to quit today. I’m not sure why it was so bad, but I think it might be because I just wasn’t eating enough at my meals, so I was hungry all day. It’s really hard to judge how much egg salad to eat. And at lunch I was just lazy.

Day 27

Breakfast: Eggs, bell peppers, zucchini, and guac

Lunch: Orange chicken and cauliflower rice

Dinner: cauliflower rice with diced tomatoes, seasoned ground beef, and roasted sweet potato


Last updated January 28, 2015


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.