Whole30, day 22 in Whole 30/post w30 eating

  • Jan. 22, 2015, 6:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last week! Well, last “official” week. I might go a little longer. Not sure yet.

Breakfast: eggs, zucchini soup, and guac

Lunch: The last of the casserole

Dinner:
alt text
My last turkey blueberry burger with an egg because it was a tiny burger, guac, kale chips, and roasted broccoli and zucchini. I tossed the broccoli and zucchini in a little olive oil, coconut aminos, garlic, ginger, and oregano. It was a delicious plate. :)

Can’t wait to go to the grocery store tomorrow. I’m ready for some new flavors! I almost have my menu worked out. Tomorrow is going to be a very sad food day, though, until I have time to cook.

Since I’m going into the city on Saturday, I think I’m going to try to eat out. I’m pretty sure I can navigate Bareburger on Whole30. I’m just going to be that person asking 5 million questions about thing I couldn’t figure out on the website. The burger itself shouldn’t be a problem, but I’d also like a side salad and I’m not sure if any of their dressings will be okay. I could also hit up Chop’t before I go, but I’m not sure I should buy two meals in town. We’ll see. In any case, I’m looking forward to not having to cook!


Last updated January 22, 2015


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.