Whole30, day 16 in Whole 30/post w30 eating

  • Jan. 16, 2015, 3:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Breakfast:
alt text
That’s just some scrambled eggs and broccoli with salsa and some guacamole. This guac is fabulous, but unfortunately I took off the outer label and can’t tell you what kind it is. I think it was Calavo.

Lunch: Burger, greens with mango salsa and ginger dressing, guac, and a tangerine.

Dinner:
alt text
Here we have a beet, salad greens with broccoli slaw and guac, a baked sweet potato, and a Turkey Blueberry Patty. Yes, I was hungry.

For that recipe, I made the patty version instead of the muffins (in hindsight, I wish I had done the opposite so I could’ve baked them. Hate cooking burgers on the stove). Also, I think they could definitely use some salt.

Feeling pretty good and not craving too hard. I’m actually thinking I might go 45 days since the first two weeks were so rough. I might need some extra time? I don’t know. We’ll see what I’m thinking week 4!


Last updated January 16, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.