Busy Day Today in Me Being Me

Revised: 03/22/2023 1:05 p.m.

  • March 22, 2023, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am going to be going to see if the real world has changed or not. I get to go to one of my favorite places to do some grocery shopping. And hubby wrote out the shopping list and told me only the essentials but then he forgot I have money too so I can pay for some things.,but he will be paying for most of it. And hopefully it won’t rain too bad because it’s been raining a lot but then the sun comes out and the tempatures outside have been very spring like and I like that.
And then when I get back and put everything away I will do the domestic work I need to do and maybe do a laod of laundry and some general clean up.

Onto something else....

I have a way to show you the pictures that show what needs to be fixed but I have to e-mail them to you so I need your e-mail address and I also have to add you as a contact because my e-mail doesn’t always recognize some of yours. But the thing with me I don’t do very many e-mails so the chances of me being weird is not going to happen.
The ones who have seen the pictures what do you think? You think the landlady is a pig and a slum lord?
But now that I have these pictures I can send them to any government authority and then they will do what they have to do to get thiongs fixed around here. But I am going to make sure that I have a rock solid case and I will win. So until then I will just wait and see if she fixes things.

Onto something else…

Last nights’ dinner was Sockeye Salmon which turned out really good and we had white rice and frozen vegetales. Tonights dinner I think will be chicken or pork chops with some sort of funky noodles.

Onto something else…

Well there really isn’t much more to say so I will stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated March 22, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.