Snow? in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/25/2023 9:39 a.m.

  • Feb. 25, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s suppose to snow again and it’s going to be something like 3 cm which might not be too much but the way B.C. drives their cars makes it even worse because a lot of them don’t have the right tires. They think the all weather ones are perfectly good but they are not.
And I also saw on the news that Hollywood has snow. They said it was the first time in years.
So it looks like I won’t be going anywhere this weekend. But the one good thing I did was put salt down where I need to walk to the garbage if needed. I just hope the salt isn’t poisonous for the puppy and if it is then the landlady needs to be with the puppy when it pees.
Hubby just left for work and he told his boss he will be leaving early because of the snow comming and his boss said okay. I just hope the snow doesn’t start early because then the roads will be a night mare.

Onto something else....
Dinner tonight will be pork chops and rice and maybe cauliflower with cheese.
And I really need to do that domestioc work I have been promissing myself that is going to get done. I just didn’t feel like it this past week.
I am feeling much better but I am still waking up and coughing so that is a pain in the ass hole and waking up cold really sucks the big one. And I am not sneezing as much now so maybe I am on the mend for good.

Onto something else…
I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated February 25, 2023


toddslife February 25, 2023

for us to snow and freezing rain same as we had 2 nights ago for this Monday its been a bad feb for storms

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 26, 2023

Yeah, it seems that all of Canada is going through the same....

toddslife Jodie ⋅ February 26, 2023

and some places in the USA
that don't get snow got some snow

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 26, 2023

I saw that on the news last night.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.