Today is day 5 Since I tested in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/16/2023 8:13 a.m.

  • Feb. 16, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I still got covid becasue I still have my cold. But I am going to test myself again anyways just to see. The coughing and sneezing is still with me but not as bad and I am not waking up from coughing in the night so maybe I am getting better. Hubby says I sound better so maybe I will be totally “normal” by next week.
But yesterday I did manage to do some laundry so we now have clean clothes. I should really do the rest of the laundry but we will see how I feel. But the important clothes are done so that is all that matters for now.
And I am thinkiong about doing an on line order but I still want to see the prices of the fruits and vegetables. I hope the flyer has some good sales.

Onto something else…

Today is left over Friday so hubby will eat that and I am not sure if I even want to eat. And I am not doing much today just what has to get done and of course I will be watching my mindless TV.

Onto something else…

it looks like some Walmart stores will be closing in the USA.
This is the list…

https://www.msn.com/en-ca/money/companies/walmart-is-closing-a-batch-of-stores-in-2023-here-s-the-full-list/ar-AA17wvko?ocid=winp1taskbar&cvid=d71e82ecafe5475dd457b5029be32eaf&rc=1

I wonder how they are doing here in Canada? I would hate to see my walmart store close but whatever will happen will happen. it’s part of doing business.

Onto something else…

Maybe I should stop here? I have been looking at this for 30 minutes now and nothing is being said or thought of so....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated February 16, 2023


crystal butterfly February 17, 2023

Remember that the cold is a Covid virus.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ February 17, 2023

I do know that and so is the flu.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.