Who Do You Think You Will Vote For? in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/15/2023 1:45 p.m.

  • Feb. 15, 2023, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here is a list of people running so far.

https://www.msn.com/en-ca/news/other/who-is-running-for-president-in-2024/ar-AA17u0Lc?rc=1&ocid=winp1taskbar&cvid=8679ba05d58a4690f7f9ef0dd3790959

I wonder if people actually get tired of some presidents afer just one term? And do you think age has anything to do with it?
Even though I am canadian we have had the same Primminster for a long time and I think that it’s time to have someone else. I wish the NDP was more of a leader and would be priminster for two terms. I think the NDP is more for the people then the other two parties but that is just my personal prefereace
Do you think that one person can get America back to where it was before Trump? And someone is needed where there can be better medicle services and everyone can afford the basics and their mediction and whatever else they need. people should be able to walk into a doctors office and get treated without worring of how much it will cost and what they can’t pay this month. I think it’s horrible the issues people have to deal with but that is America for you.
I just hope the next president will change things for the better.

Onto something else....

I feel like I am getting better but the test will come when hubby wakes up because I can’t tell. But I did get the dishes and the dishwasher done so today I am going to tackle the laundry. Even if I do two loads that will be okay.
And then there is dinner. I am thinking pork chops and some sort of noodles and maybe carrots or frozen corn. Nothing very exciting but like hubby says..”it’s food” it goes in and it goes out so it’s something.

Onto something else…

I haven’t talked to my son for a few days so I need to touch base with him and find out if he is feeling better. Other then that not much is happening it’s just another day where I do get some domestic work done and that is about it.

So I will stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated February 15, 2023


icedcoffeeplz February 15, 2023

None. Until the American people "right" and "left" are both wings on the same bird, and this is a game they (politicians) play with us every 4 years nothing will ever greatly improve.

Jodie icedcoffeeplz ⋅ February 15, 2023

I wonder when the voters will finally see what has been done and just get pissed off enough to change their vote?

гарний мавка February 15, 2023

No one as I am only American on my grandma's side, Grandma Adeline was born in the Bronx. :-)

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 15, 2023

so you have duel citizenship? are you going to vote?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 15, 2023

Nope. I'm Canadian as the Prairies.... I try not to vote. Even with our own politics. :-p Blech.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 15, 2023

I have a tendancy to vote NDP

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 16, 2023

I am Liberal if you are asking and yes, I did vote for Justin. :-)

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 16, 2023

Are you getting tired of Justine and want someone else?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 16, 2023

Nope. :-)

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ February 16, 2023

If I don't know the liberal person then I will vote for N.D.P.

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ February 17, 2023

Yeah... in Ontario that is Jagmeet Singh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.