Friday in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/03/2023 8:57 a.m.

  • Feb. 3, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is my most favoritist day of the week. It is because everything stops at like 6 pm and the weekend starts and the fun begins. But as I got older the fun was always not having to do responsibilites like wake up and go to school or work. I never did go out much when I was younger and I didn’t have many friends so my weekends were mostly at home with my family.
But for a lot of years I prefer to be alone with no one around me. But on the rare occassion I do like to have comany but only one person at a time because otherwise I don’t do well.

Onto something else…

My son says he will be here for breakfast on Sunday but hubby thinks he will be here at 4 pm. So it’s always a game we play to see who is right and if my son actualy does follow through of what he says he will be doing.
I always like it when he is here and I feel like I am being the best mom I can be. And he gives me a sense of being there for him when he needs or wants to talk to me.

Onto something else…
Tonights dinner is left over steak and chicken and some sort of vegetable. And I am not sure if I want to eat anything but whatever it is it won’t be much.

Onto something else…

Well I need to stop here .....
Do Have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave…


Last updated February 03, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.