Another Six Weeks in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/02/2023 8:44 a.m.

  • Feb. 2, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Of this cold wet snowy winter because the ground hog saw it’s shadow.
I am not sure if I even beilive that there was a shawdow because Canada, The USA and Austraila because it’s still dark outside and Austraila is alread starting Friday so they missed it all together.
And if you do the actual math you will see that it is still 6 weeks till spring so even if the ground hog sees it’s shadow spring will not really start till March 20th or 21st.

This is the inforamtion I have found ....

https://www.google.com/search?rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA882CA882&sxsrf=AJOqlzVm7qLvIe7tGa3fP_7ql0NKjhH-nA:1675345362897&q=groundhog+day&spell=1&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjC6uzp-_b8AhUzlokEHV85BasQBSgAegQICRAB&biw=1366&bih=625&dpr=1

So happy ground hog day to you all.

Onto something else....

Well the snow is finally gone but it’s still cold outside. I just hope this is it for the snow because I have had enough of it and just want the so called “normal” weather we get this time of year.

Onto something else…

Today I am thinking about doing a on line shopping thing because we are running out of everything. But then I need to get stuff from two different stores because some stuff is cheaper at the one store then it is at the other. I don’t think hubby will be too happy aboutt it because one store is more then $150.00 but it’s stuff we need. And what one store doesn’t have the other store has so I end up with everything I want plus some.

While hubby is at work I need to finish the laundry and finish the sweeping and if I am full of energy after that then I will be washing floors and cleaning the bathroom…
And for dinner I am thinking Chicken legs and rice and some sort of vegetable…I think my brocoli has turned into a science experiment so that might have to go to brocoli heaven.

Onto something else…

Well, it’s now time for me to stop here…

Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated February 02, 2023


toddslife February 02, 2023

cold wet snowy winter for us to and vary vary vary cold now tell lat Saturday going to stay in not go out tell Sunday when it warms up

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 02, 2023

you know it's your fault that it snowed here the other day...Snow needs to be banned and against the law.

toddslife Jodie ⋅ February 02, 2023

way is my fault way did you say that

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 02, 2023

Bad joke...sorry...

toddslife Jodie ⋅ February 02, 2023

way is my fault way did you say that

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 02, 2023

It's just you got it first in canada is all....Bad joke.

toddslife February 02, 2023

I'm very upset that you are saying its my I don't control the weather stop blaming me

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 02, 2023

It;s just I know that you guys got the snow first and because the weather travels west from you I knew we were going to get it...I am sorry but I ment it as a really bad joke.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.