Friday At Last... in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/27/2023 5:33 a.m.

  • Jan. 27, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It seems that every Friday I feel like I have less energy and neber want to do much. Do I don’t. I just do what I have to do and then stop. And Frodays is the day where I get to sleep a lot earlier then the rest of the week because dinner is always left overs of some kind and I never eat them. The only left overs I will eat is Chili and spagetting sauce and fresh noodles and othe one dish meals. But left overs for me never tate the same and there is always a toughness and it’s time consuming to eat. So Frodays I usually will eat simple things like those noodle soups packages and maybe mac and cheese and toast. I also will eat creamed soups when I have them.

Onto something else…

Yesterdays entry I was being insenitive and crul to women witht he joke I posted but I was trying to explain the way my bathroom smells and when I think of that joke I think there is a lot worse smells and I am sorry if I offended you. But the way I like to deal with really bad situations is to make a joke out of it and then smile and then I think there are worst things out there and i don’t feel so abused.

Onto something else…

Next week is hubby’s birthday and I am hoping to make his dinner birthday next weekend because it wouldn’t be much of a dinner at 9:30 pm at night. It’s just not enough time to enjoy dinner and give the gifts. I have asked my son if he wants to come for dinner and I just need to let him know when.

Onto something else…

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated January 27, 2023


гарний мавка January 27, 2023

Happy Birthday to the Mr. :-) I too love mac n cheese. I love any Italian food. Noms!!!

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 27, 2023

Thanks....

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 27, 2023

np

Sleepy-Eyed John January 27, 2023

Have a nice day! I don't mind leftovers.

Jodie Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ January 27, 2023

I hope you will have a great day also...

Sleepy-Eyed John Jodie ⋅ January 27, 2023

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.