Morning Girls... in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/26/2023 8:45 a.m.

  • Jan. 26, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know that joke right?
A blind man is walking down an ally and he smells this fish smell and he says “Morning Girls” as he walks by.
Everytime I go into my bathroom I think of this joke and thenI chuckle and then I am disgusted because I can’t believe there are people who think it’s not a big deal. But yet they would fix it if they lived in the rooms. But this joke is getting really tiresome and I am getting more and more pissed off because there is nothing I can do. Well there is but if I do I will get evicted and I don’t want that. So the only option I have left before I start throwing sharp objects at her is to tell hubby I want nothing to do with her unless there is a floor or a fire. But even then I will get blamed for that. So I have decided to just live my life and if she doesn’t like how or what I do she can talk to hubby about that and put things in writing so they will be followed. I do feel much better now that I don’t have to deal with her and that she should be comming to fix things when hubby is here. I hope when he tells her that she will respect what he says and follow through. But I am afriad that she will say the same thing she says to me. “It’s my house and I can do what I want” I wonder how hubby will react to that?

Onto something else…

To nights dinner is going to be either frozen fish or boxed fish and French Fries and frozen corn.
I did some laundry yesterday and I still have more to do so maybe today it will get done? Plus all the other domestic work I need to do.
Other then that not much is going to get done and I will just watch my mindless tv shows and think about life and the universe.

Well, it’s that time where I need to stop…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated January 26, 2023


Anaiss January 26, 2023

That joke is disgusting. It's demeaning to women and I don't know any women who would find it funny.

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ January 26, 2023

well back in the day it was funny...
When I first heard this joke I was something like 10 and then it was funny...But if you think about the context of this joke it is about soeone who can't see and thinks he is in the same place as hookers would be.

Anaiss Jodie ⋅ January 26, 2023

No, it was never funny. It refers to a woman's vagina as smelling like fish. How does anyone think that's funny, ever?

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ January 26, 2023

Me bad..so so sorry I should be more sensitive...

Anaiss Jodie ⋅ January 26, 2023

It's not a matter of being sensitive. It's a matter of self-respect, in my opinion. That's all I'll say on it.

Jodie Anaiss ⋅ January 26, 2023

I was just trying to make light of a serious situation and laugh about it is all...But I do have a lot of self respect for myself. Again I am sorry if I offened you it was not my intention.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.