Twelve Forty Nine in Help Me Please

  • Jan. 21, 2023, 3:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

And all is well here on the western front. I actually like being awake at this time because it’s just so peaceful and more quiet then later. And I can actually hear the fridge working and the heat blowing out of the vents. And the tempature in here is pretty decnt for now at least till the warden comes back and has a major heart attack when she has to pay the gas bill.
And I know for a fact that the peoperty taxes are due a so that is another pile of money she has to pay plus the serveices the city provides are going up also. and the gas for cars will be going up this summer to $2.45 a liter And I also heard that the bank rate will be going up to 4.5% and food will be going up another 5 or so percent. So 2023 is going to be a very expensive year and people are going to be chooseing what to spend what little money they have.

Onto something else....

Ont the news tonight there was a story about realesteate fraude and I was thinking wouldn’t it be funny if my landlady came back from her three month trip to find that she has no home to live it and she would be homeless. That would learn her and maybe she would start to be a decent person and not treat me or others like crap.
Here is the story…

https://www.hg.org/legal-articles/house-sale-through-fraud-49141

Well it’s Saturday and hubby has to work today but he starts earlier so he will be here earlier to watch the hockey game. And dinner will be something ediable and good tasteing. Not sure what but it will be simple and fast.

Onto something else…

Well I am going to stop here and try to get some more sleep…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


гарний мавка January 21, 2023

It is Saturday isn't it? Oy.. the time it goes soo fast.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 21, 2023

I know..what are you doing being awake now? You on your way to sleep?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 21, 2023

I wake up super early.. idk why.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 21, 2023

Do you have a nap during the day?

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 21, 2023

Uh uh.. I usually drink tea or pop to wake me up.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 21, 2023

Oh

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 21, 2023

And sometimes I will spontaneously black out.... so... idk???

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.