Acceptance Is Best. in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/20/2023 3:12 a.m.

  • Jan. 19, 2023, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lately I have been thinking about the best way I can deal with life and people and that is just to accept them for what and who they are. And it really doesn’t matter on the adjective you use to describe them because it is what it is and they will never change. But there is a trick..if you change then they will change because they have to and it’s just something that can’t be stopped. So when I stop being so nefitive and start to change my thoughts I will be much better off. And I won’t always be so angry that I want to throw sharp objects at some people.
With this new attitude that I have had for a fre months now I am feeling like I am getting the control I once had back. So I am going to be what I once was and finally be happy in my own skin despite me being fat right now. I need to work on my mind set and then my weight then everything else will fall into place.
There are not very many people that I don’t get along with so that means just about everyone I klnow I get along with them and there is always a give and take and that is what friendships are made of and of course the respect that goes with it.

Onto something else…

Dinner tonight I am thinking pork chops and rice and frozen corn.
And I need to finsish that laundry....I wonder if it will ever end? You think people could actually go about their life naked then there would be no laundry and then it would be one less thing to do. I think I will contine wearing mypj’s because me going naked will make people faint.

Tomorrow I get to go get my rent and run some other errands and then I will come home and think about dinner and other stuff I need to do.

Well, I am going to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated January 20, 2023


гарний мавка January 20, 2023

I hope you do pork chops better than most ... overly dry or just greasy as fuck. :-( It's good to respect people and who they are.

Jodie гарний мавка ⋅ January 20, 2023

well I have learned that 375 for 45 minutes is perfect...

гарний мавка Jodie ⋅ January 20, 2023

Yeah... lol you live and learn.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.