I Talked To Hubby in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/08/2023 9:02 a.m.

  • Jan. 8, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

About what needs to be fixed and how I don’t like living here with all these issues and how I have every right to want these things fixed and I am mostly right in what I am saying.
The one thing hubby really doesn’t like about me is that when something bothers me I keep complaining till it either gets fixed or done and right about now he just wants me to stop. He told me he has a plan that will get the idiot landlady to finally fix things around here so I just have to be patient and wait. The thing about me complaining to him is he is in no positon to do anything about it so he is the wrong person to be complaining to. And he is right but I think I keep saying these things is because I don’t want him to forget.
So when she gets back not only will she have to come and get her rent and mail but then we will be talking to her. From now on she will have to come and get her rent and I am not going to be doing much for her anymore. I will be doing just for me and hubby. And if she wants me to do something I am going to just say no and that will be that. Until she starts to not tell me it’s because of my behaviour from the past or even the present I will not be co-operating with her on anything. Because my past behaviour has nothing to do with the seriousness of the issues that need to be fixed like yesterday or the day before.
I just realized that the musty smell I keep smelling in the laundry room and in the bathroom is actually mold so this is something else I was right about all along.
This is what I found…

https://www.grove.co/blog/get-rid-of-musty-smells#:~:text=eradicate%20it%20%E2%80%94%20naturally.-,What%20causes%20a%20musty%20smell%20in%20a%20room%3F,carpet%2C%20curtains%2C%20and%20upholstery.

Onto something else…

Well, today is going to be similar to yesterday so not much will be happening. And dinner I think will be chicken.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day..
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated January 08, 2023


theKat January 08, 2023

when someone obsesses it is hard. but you have a right for things to be repaired

Jodie theKat ⋅ January 08, 2023

I know and hubby is actually on my side and wants these things fixed but his hands are tied because it's not his house either

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.