Except For This headache.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/30/2022 8:42 a.m.

  • Dec. 30, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am doing pretty okay and I am not mad or pissed off at anyone so far this holiday season. The cats away so to speak and I have been doing what I want and I have been happy because of it.
But the thing is that it doesn’t matter what I do I still have a part of me that second guesses if I should even do it. Like run hot water down the kitchen drain or in the bathroom when I wash my hands or even have a nice hot shower. And I also question myself about the eoectric usuage I use and if I use it for too long? And because my laundry soap doesn’t disolve in cold water I have to use warm water and hot water for my whites.
Question? Do you think it’s okay to do things that you know work and are happy from the out come? I figure if someone doesn’t like the idea of using warm and hot water then what should one do? Confort to their way? or just do what makes you happy so the out come you want is perfect? And does it really matter that a few cent will be saved? Who really benifits from that savings? I kow it’s not me so why should I do things she says? because it’s her house? Not anymore. I have zero respect for her and how she maintains her home. I have had nothing here replaced unless it broke and I look around here and so much needs to be done but I havre to live like I rent from a slum lord and that is not good. I haven’t had my parents here because of that and i won’t till things get fixed or I move. And she says she doesn’t care and won’t fix the mold or the water damage so I will just live like I am and not care if something else gets broken and needs to be replaced.

Onto something else…

Because there are left overs hubby will be having those for dinner tonight and I won’t be eating. And tomorrow my son will be comming sometime during the day and satying till the 2nd of January 2023 and hubby will be on holidays so that will be nice to have him here. I am really looking forward to be the mom I was born to be.

Onto something else…

I am thinking that today will be a ME day and get the things I wanted to do done. And I may even wash some floors and wipe the counters and stove and the microwave. Oh and sweep the floors.

Onto something else…
Well, I need to stop here and start my day…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 30, 2022


theKat December 30, 2022

me days are the best!!!!

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 30, 2022

I know but so far I have been doing for others and not me..But I still have time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.