One More Holiday? in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/26/2022 8:35 a.m.

  • Dec. 26, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So now all we have to do is plan for our New Years and how we will be bringing in the New Year. I am going to be spending the day here with no friends or no family, but maybe my son if he has nothing planned but not much else will be happening.
And all the snow is gone from the walkway here so that is nice.
So how was your holiday dinner? Are there any left overs? Did everyone like their gifts? Did they know they were getting them? Were they surprised? I knew what I was getting because when hubby ordered it I told him what I wanted because I have this thing where what I have has to be a certain way and a certain materials so he got me what I wanted. And hubby was shocked that he got 3 of his favorite sports teams T-shirts because the other ones he has are more then 15 years old. And my son got the Blu rays he wanted plus a gift card to get the one I couldn’t so he is happy. So over all everyone got what they wanted and it was a good time for all.
Dinner was okay…I am not really into what I call fake ham but it was eatable. There are left overs so it looks like we will be having a lot of sandwiches and maybe my son will take some home, plus I have some frozen surprises for him to take. And he also brought back all of my containers he had plus a container that help something like 6 pounds of margerine.
So today I will be doing my regular domestic work and getting some things done. And dinner won’t be all that great but it will be something. And then my son will be going to his home.

Onto something else…

It’s raining now and 48 out and my so called home is at 70 degrees so it feels nice and warm in here because he tempature controll thing is not working right. The lowest I have seen the tempature at is 65 so there is something definatly wrong.

Onto something else…

Did you know that Trump saud all of this?

https://www.msn.com/en-ca/news/other/donald-trump-spends-christmas-raging-on-truth-social/ar-AA15Fb4L?rc=1&ocid=winp1taskbar&cvid=13234b66f2ac460cd3d05a3d3f2fd5c3

I am not sure what he says here is really true because I haven’t heard any of this on the news or even CNN or the news channel I watch.
I wonder if all the chrges that were found for trump will actually put him in jail for a few years? I wonder if he would have to be put in solitary for his time there? Now that would be funny.
Here is a question for you? Do you think Trump would go to a country that doesn’t have an extradition rule? And what country do you think will allow Trump to live there? Well we can only hope he is soon striped of everything he has.

Well, it’s time for me to start being the domestic that I am…so I will stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and behave.


Last updated December 26, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.