Not Much in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/24/2022 7:28 a.m.

  • Dec. 24, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know too much right now because it’s just 5 am and I have had just one sip of hot coffee so please excuse my lack of words.
My son is comming today and staying till Monday so it will be a really good weekend. I just hope the heat will continue not to be programed. It seems that there is something wrong with the program and the tempature here has been any where from 69 to 70 so I am not complaining and I will not be telling the idiot landlady. I would love to see the shock on her face when she gets back and sees just how much her gas bill is. See if she treated me decently then I would have told her the day I noticed the issue but no I decided that it is time for karma to bite her in the ass hole.

Onto something else…

It looks like Trump is not going to be allowed to run for any government office including the presidents job and even if he gets no jail time that will be the best punishment ever. I wonder if he will run anyways?
I don’t understand some people..How can they be impeached twice and have criminal charges against them and tax fraud and still want to be president? I know I would just want to do my time and live life such as it will be. I wonder if this will make people of America want to vote for Trump even more or if they will vote for someone else? Maybe it’s time to vote for an independent? I know it would be a lot different if I had these crimes and I did them I would be in jail by now or at least house arrest. I think Trump should get something and now just so people can see that the law does work and no one is above the law.

Onto something else…

Hubby says he is going to work and he will be done around 2 pm so he will start his holiday when he gets home and my son should also be here by then, and then the holiday can start.
I am thinking for dinner we will have pork chops and rice and some sort of vegetable and then tomorrow we will have ham and mashed potatos and carotts.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here..
Do have agreat day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, And Behave.


Last updated December 24, 2022


theKat December 24, 2022

glad you are warmer! hope you have a great time with you son!

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 24, 2022

I intend to.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.