The Extra Money.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/21/2022 7:57 p.m.

  • Dec. 21, 2022, 1 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have spent in the lasy year about $200 or $300 extra dollars that I shouldn’t have because the land lady is too dam cheap to put the heat at an even tempature all day and night. Plus the money for things like a fan for the floor and air fresheners for the vanity plus the pinsol that didn’t work for the mold. And all the duct tape I had to use because the pipes in hubbys bedrooms are exposed and the cheap wood covering them keeps falling down. And now I have toi spend another $200.00 on a heating vest and an electric blanket because of her cheapness. No wonder I am miserable and want to strangle her.
You know for the extra dollars it woukd cost there would be two very happy renters who wouldn’t mind a rent increase or to even help pay some of the gas costs. I have said to her many times I would pay but I need to be signing a new lease and she doesn’t want to do that so I will be just miserable and hate her more everyday.
I have finally read about what the dream or nighmare of me hitting cars while driving or cars hitting me is all about. It’s all about the issues I am having with the landlady and one day in these dreams or nightmares someone will get killed and I don’t even want to think about that.

This is what is said about my dream or nightmare....

https://mom.com/momlife/17228-dream-interpretation-car/dream-interpretation-what-do-our-car-crash-dreams-mean

Onto something else…

Have you ever heard of the Tetris murders?
I saw it for the first time last night and I didn’t even know it happeend. Tetris is one of my favorite games and I still have my game boy version.

This is all about the murders…

https://www.google.com/search?q=the+tetrus+murders&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA882CA882&oq=the+tetrus+murders&aqs=chrome..69i57j46i13i131i433i512j0i13i512.7262j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Onto something else…

It looks like hubby will be home again today because the snow is just too much especially on the side streets where we are.
Yesterday there was no mail being delivered and the garbage and recycling and organics are not going to be picked up all week either or till there is better driving conditions and any deliveries are not being delivered till further notice.

Onto something else....
I am still waking up cold and feeling like I just want to poke the landladys eye balls out . But I am doing what I need to do to be warm. I just don’t care anymore. From now on it’s allabout me and if the landlady doesn’t like what I am doing then too bad.

I have a question?
The landladys washer is leaking water near the front of the washer onto the cement. I am wondering if I use the wahser will the leak get bigger and eventually flood the laundry room? And should I only use the washer when I have huget laods? I am really afriad I will get blamed if it does flood and be evicted. What do you suggest I do?

Onto something else…

Well, I should really stop here and get on with my day…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 21, 2022


theKat December 21, 2022

if hers is leaking and it is that cold things will probably bust like water lines. I feel every home should have fans, and air fresheners... not a Hugh fan of electric blankets but my mom loves them. we are supposed to get snow tonight... YUCK

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 22, 2022

we already have about a foot of snow so you can come and play here...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.