The saga Continues in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/19/2022 2:52 a.m.

  • Dec. 18, 2022, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So now the landlady’s washer is leaking…The one that is where I pay rent. it’s not leaking much but it seems like everytime I use it it leaks that much more so now I have to worry that my stuff in the laundry room will get wet and damaged. And it won’t be fixed till the bitch comes back from her idiot road trip with her puppy who isn’t trained yet or has all it shots or is spaded. I hope the puppy decides to run away.... As you can tell I don’t like that puppy because it barks at everything it sees outside and she lets it. I can understand a dog letting you know there is something or someone comming but it just goes on and on till the thing or person isn’t there anymore and I don’t like that.
And she told me I need major help and I told her to give me the money for itand all she said was who am I going to see and I told her whoever the doctor refered me to and nothing more was said. And at the same time she called me an idiot and stupid and I have no idea what I am talking about. But the truth is I do and she thinks because it’s her house she can dictae what she wants of what I can and can’t do. So I have decided that I am going to do what I want and the chamces of it costing more money is very probabal and frankly I don’t care if her electricity is as much as her gas bill. And if I need the oven on in the early morning then so be it. But niw the new temoature in here is 62 when she goes to bed and 65 at 5 am and then at 7 am it goes up to 70 or 71. I actually prefer the 70 or 71 because then I know I have a great sleep and again last night I kept waking up because I felt cold so now I am tired and don’t have much energy.
Oha and she told me she gets nose bleeds when the temapture is too high and I just kinda laughed in my head. So I told her to open a window and she said because of the air in this house she cant do ithat and it circulated and then goes threw a pipe like thing and starts over again.
Anyways I told hubby that he has to deal with her from now on and I can’t because she uosets me too much and then I get into more of a depression because she takes away more of that control I need to have in my own enviorment.
And when i told her I pay rent she just laughed at me because the damage that is here she just doesn’t care and she is not going to fix it. So I am wondering what my rent covers if it’s not to fix things?
I just can’t deal with her anymore and that is fine and the less I deal with her the happier I will be. And hopefully something will break and she will have to replace it and I will just laugh at her and tell myself I told her so.
She is just an idiot..I already figured out that when the washer is being used of course it’s going to leak because there is water in it. It wouldn’t leak if there is no water in it..what a moron. So her thought is because it doesn’t leak all the time it can wait to be fixed? Now that is what I call a lazy landlady. Everything so far that needs to be fixed is still waiting. Somethings it’s been 8 years already. But whatever....

Onto something else....

Not much is going to be done today just the regular weeknd stuff and making dinner. Not sure what dinner will be but I will start thinking about it and then asking hubby if it’s a good idea. And if I feel up to it I might do some domestic work but the way I feel now it looks like another day will pass and maybe tomorrow.
And it feels like it’s going to snow either today or tomorrow so i will have some shoveling to do and putting salt down. And I will be making a space so people who deliver things or wants to come and visit will have a pathway so they won’t kill themselves on black ice.

Onto something else…

I am thinking that starting in January i will be going on Weight watchers because i am getting tired of eating the junk I am eating. And I do know I will feel much better about myself. The only thing I need to decide is if I am going to join the actual program or if I am just going to do what I did before by memory? But whateevr way I do this I know I will be a tiny bit happier.

Well I need to get started on my day…
Do have a great day..
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave…


Last updated December 19, 2022


theKat December 19, 2022

sorry you have to deal with her! kill her with kindness...be overly sweet it will drive her crazy cause it is too hard to be mean to someone being nice...it works

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 19, 2022

I will try that..thanks..
But you are sure I can't throw sharp objects at her? I might not miss....LOL

theKat Jodie ⋅ December 19, 2022

lol that might get you 10 to life

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 19, 2022

That might be better because the convicts get treated better then me and they have more rights...

theKat Jodie ⋅ December 19, 2022

lol jo spent the night in jail once and she said it was horrible

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 19, 2022

I know it's horrible but at least you get fed and have a place to sleep and you don't have to deal with the idiots in your neighbourhood....

theKat Jodie ⋅ December 19, 2022

I will pass... my neighbors are all pretty good and houses are far apart so that helps...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.