I did More Shopping... in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/10/2022 6:08 a.m.

  • Dec. 10, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I decided to get some more things that I wanted from Amazon. I decided that I am going to live my life and celebrate the holidays that I want to celebrate like Hanakka and the Manorah and candles will be here on Thursday and for 8 days I will be lighting a total of 44 candles and there is nothing anyone can do about it because it’s my religion and I have a right to that and I am also getting a indoor thermomitor because I know it’s not 62 degrees in here when I wake up. Actually it feels like it;s the same tempature that it is outside and that is cold.
But all of this shopping is not a good thing because it just makes me more depressed and I don’t need that right now. So after this weekend hopefully I won’t have to spend anymore money till the New Year.
I really don’t like fighting with anyone but I know I am right and she doesn’t even varify what I am saying by asking the experts. At least when she says anything I ask the closest expert I can and get the right answer and then I know for sure and what my rights are. But this so called caring person who thinks that because it’s her house and I only pay rent I have no say of how to make me more comfportable so I actually want to live and help her with her bills. But I am up to the point where I just don’t care and maybe her bills will get so high she will have to sell this place. Actually I think her days are numbered for living here because she is 80 and if she is having trouble paying her bills then whateevr rent she can get from me isn’t much because all she can do is raise the rent about 2% and that is about $20.00 a year so she is an idiot for not getting me to sign a lease and add the heat costs. But whatever…

Onto something else…

Well another weekend is almost here and I am looking forward to it being with hubby and focusing on him rather then me and not talk so much to myself and getting stupid ideas in my head. I figure it will be a nice quiet weekend and hopefully the weather will be decent.
Oh and most if the snow is gone so it makes it w=easier for people like me to walk to where I need to go.

I am not sure what will be for dinner but maybe something to do with ground beef or maybe some left over spagetti sauce and pasta?

Well I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 10, 2022


theKat December 10, 2022

2% is not much! I would just enjoy your holiday! She should not have any idea if you are lighting candle or not... no way she can see inside your home unless she is spying!

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 10, 2022

she says that it's the fact that when I blow them out that smell after is what bothers her but then I can and have taken the candle outside to blow out and that is fine. So I will be doing that.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.