It's Going To Snow in Help Me Please

Revised: 11/29/2022 9:59 a.m.

  • Nov. 29, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because of this snow I will be putting salt on the ground of where I walk to get the mail and to the garbage bins. And the rest of the property i won’t be doing because I figure I am only responsible for my areas. Unless I am asked to do the rest but then the salt will have to be supplied to me because I am not using mine.
This first snow always reminds me of the story of the white christmas, but it’s not christmas. As long as no one walks on the snow it’s always looking perfect and I like that because then it doesn’t get slushy and black icy and I don’t have to shovel it.
I just hope this snow doesn’t last long because it makes for avery cold time and I don’t like the cold.

Onto something else…

Last night dinner we ended up having left over spagetti sauce and noodles. it wasn’t too bad and the sauce didn’t turn out too think or burnt.
Tonight I am thinking chicken or pork chops and rice and some sort of frozen vegetable.

Onto something else…

There is something wrong with my dishwasher so hopefully some day soon the landlady will come and look at it. The dishwashing soap doesn’t disolve and this is how to fix it…

https://www.beko.com/en-en/support/dishwasher–troubleshooting–article/how-to-fix-a-dishwasher-that-s-not-dissolving-the-detergent-fully#:~:text=Your%20dishwasher’s%20spray%20arms%20have,see%20if%20they’re%20clogged.

But I am not going to tell her why it’s not disolving she thinks she knows everything so I will let her fix it and then something else will go wrong. Because when I read something she never believes me so I have learned not to say anything. And the filter is starting to get diet on it or something so maybe that can get cleaned also, but I doubt it. I have a feeling it has to get so bad that there is no cleaning it but to replace it.
I really don’t like the landlady comming here to fix things because they are never fixed right and always have to be done again. I just wush she would call someone who actually knows what they are doing and fix it and it will last for years. But being as cheap as she is she won’t.

Onto something else…

I have some domestic things to do today so those will get done and then who knows what the rest of the day will bring.

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated November 29, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.