11/22-23/2022 in 2022

  • Nov. 22, 2022, 11:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t find my sterling silver chain and I received the wire-wrapped amethyst pendant from the UK. I started looking for it last night and I’ll probably find it today? Hopefully.
I guess today is the day I finally go through my box of important mail/papers. I’m so frustrating.
I went through all of them and made a pile of things I don’t understand for my mom to go through and kept the stuff I might need to reference later.
My instacart estimated arrival changed from 3:40 to 5:30, so I finally paid extra so it would arrive “within 2 hours”. At least I have nothing temperature sensitive.
I finally got a large comb because I’ve had my brush for like 5 years and I should have a backup anyway.
I feel like since my siblings are coming, I should make some face/hair/outfit attempts. Sighhhh. That means I need to shower tomorrow and think about stuff.
I still haven’t happened upon my sterling silver chain…also I’m sad my cabs are wrapped with regular silver wire and will eventually tarnish.
She’s now wrapping with sterling silver wire, but my two pieces aren’t and of course it’s more expensive, as I’m sure it is for her to buy. The stuff I worry about is so small because it’s more manageable than the stuff that actually matters.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.