11/9/22 in 2022

  • Nov. 9, 2022, 9:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My brother is now 41.
I just bought the whole S2 of Euphoria so I can watch people abuse drugs and all yell at each other…Watched the whole LOTR show and loved it, but now I have to wait for a new season.
I really love all the changes Mom made to my room to get the new plant shelf in and I LOVE the shelf. I haven’t fallen since the changes and my room seems much easier to navigate.
I feel like I may end up dating only girls, because guys DO speak another language and have a completely different experience and honestly I’m tired of overlooking shitty/dumb behavior. I’ve ignored SO many things I knew were red flags because I wanted to, not because I didn’t see them.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.