The Rain Has Come in Help Me Please

Revised: 10/28/2022 9:08 a.m.

  • Oct. 28, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You remember a few weeks ago when eveveryone was complaining how hot it was and how there were water restrictions? Well now there isn’t and it’s been non stop rain and it will continue. The only thing I am worried about is the water floods. There is still one city still cleaning up from the last rain dump and I am not sure they are even finished. I hope this time it doesn’t do any damage.
Right now it’s cloudy but I do think the rain will come later and the tempatures has been what I like in the 40’s and 50’s. Fall has finally come.
I have seen some people are already getting snow....I am sorry for you. I hope the snow fall here isn’t all that bad. It would be nice to have the snow at Christmas but then be gone by boxing day. Now that would be a nice white christmas.

Onto something else…

Oh and for anyone who is Canadian here at PB land we are going to be getting another top off for the GST in early November.
Here is what the government said....

https://www.google.com/search?q=is+there+gst+november+4th+2022%3F&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA882CA882&oq=&aqs=chrome.5.35i39i362l8.971450j1j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8
So Marry Holidays to you all....

This extra money will be just enough to finish up my holiday shopping and get something for the dinners. This year I am thinking about a ham.
Speaking about food to nights dinner is going to be left overs and I am not sure if I will eat anything. But if I do it won’t be much and not much mess.

Onto something else…

Today’s domestic duties include doing some laundry because I am finsing I am running out of underwear and socks…I hate that.

The person who read my son’s articals I would like to thank you for taking the time to read them and to give your thoughts. He really appreciated it and would like your thoughts on other things he writes. And he said he will look into that editor your suggested. So thank you for taking the time to read them.

Onto something else…

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 28, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.