Wouldn't It Be Nice... in Help Me Please

Revised: 10/13/2022 8:26 a.m.

  • Oct. 13, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If we could all wake up in no pain and never have to take any pill for anything? What happened to those days? I had atime like that but then when I was 10 that is when the pills started. So I have been taking pills for 49 years and I will contine till I die.
I sometimes feel like I am a medicine cabinet because of the number of pills I take. But I am lucky because I take them all at the same time so I know I have taken them and it’s not very often that I forget to take them. The kind of pills I really don’t like is the ones you ahve to eat before or after taking them and so far I have been lucky and haven’t had to eat.

Onto something else…

I am not sure how much will get done today this headache I have is right in the middle of my forhead and I am thinking only if I could cut the headache out with something like a sharp knife then I wouldn’t feel the headache and then the part I cut out I can put back when the headache is gone. But that is wishful thinking and I know I just have to wait till the pill starts to work. Waking up with a headache really sucks because you feel the pain in different parts of your forhead and it’s never in the same place. And as my headaches get better they move to one side then disappear. I am not sure why this is a thing for me but once it gets to the end of my forhead I know very soon the headache will be gone but it does take some hours before I can feel that it has moved. But maybe I am one of the lucky ones because my headaches are the only real pain I have and fortuntaly for me it’s not an everyday thing. So far thos month I have had three headaches so maybe someone will be nice and not let me have anymore but I know that won’t happen. I ususally have about 4 headaches a month and sometimes more but it’s not an everyday thing . I feel bad for those who have headaches everyday for months and months and no matter what they do they can not get rid of them. The onething I do know is you are suppose to be in a dark room and not have anything to do with caffien, but people don’t do that because they need to be a parent and go to work.

Onto something else…

Two more work days and hubby is on holidays for a week and we will be having one of those “stayvacations” They seem to be the best way not to spend money that we don’t have.

Onto something else…

Well I need to stop here and figure out what today will bring and just how much I will get done. Dinner won’t be all that great, maybe chicken?

Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 13, 2022


theKat October 14, 2022

I am blessed with no pain in th morning but I still have meds I need to take every day...so is life

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 14, 2022

What would happen if you stopped taking them? If I ever stopped any of my pills I would be feeling tired all the time and have gas in my stomache and probally start throwing sharp object and yeling at the wrong people...so what I am taking I need for the rest of my life unfortunatly....

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 15, 2022

I would never just stop taking them because they help keep my body running smoothly

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 15, 2022

I am in the same boat as you...of I stop taking mine I will end up in thehospital near dead....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.