Most Of The World Dislikes Trump. in Help Me Please

Revised: 10/04/2022 7:44 a.m.

  • Oct. 3, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been reading a lot about trump and how he has screwed up in both politics and in real life and how his family is following suit. Especially his adult children. They have all done something that will someday get them into jail just like their father. And there are some people who don’t think much about his wife.
The one thing that really scares me is that trump will be president again. I wonder if another person who is Republican will run against him then maybe there will be a choice? But I think the USA does better with the Democrats? Too bad there isn’t a third party like there is in Canada. But then the USA also has a lot of independents so I think that makes the elections have more options.
This is what I found out about the world and how they like or dislike Trump.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-51012853

I have never met anyone or known anyone to be such a horrible person like Trump and for the most part I think most people are good people except for Trump. I never did like him or care for him before he became president and my perception of him was right on when he became president. And now he is just a regular person and I don’t care even more and that is really sad. But then maybe it’s not him so much as a person but how he does business and treats people. It’s like that saying.. “do unto others as you would want them do to you” that is the basic protocols for living and having respect for others. I like to think that I treat everyone the same no matter what. But there is a line and if people cross it then I loose all respect for them and that is what has happened with a lot of my so called friends. And as for the politicians there are not very many I don’t really care for like the mayor of my city. I think it’s time for a female mayor but then I am not voting for mayor so maybe it really doesn’t matter who is the mayor?

Onto something else....
Well last night we ended up ordering Pizza and it was pretty good and hubby has some left overs. And tonight I will be making my liver and onions and it’s been sitting in milk all night and will be sitting even more till dinner tonight and it should be really good. And I also want to make some chocolate pudding. I prefer the cook and serve on because then there are not so many lumps and it doesn’t make much of a mess. And then there is the changing of the bed sheets and the laundry and dishes and the other domestic stuff I need to do and keep putting them off. So maybe today they will finally get done?

Onto something else…

Well I need to stop here…
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 04, 2022


Cathy October 04, 2022 (edited October 04, 2022)

Edited

I am in the minority. I am neither a Trump fan or a Trump hater. Trump has really been vilified in the liberal press since day one. When you have press that is 94% negative, there is NO objectivity there. The scariest thing is how much further left the left has gone in those years.

I think, beyond personality, you also have to look at policies, and how they affect the country. The Democrat policies right now are a total disaster.

In the next presidential election, I will probably again vote third party, as so far I don't see anyone planning to run that I could support from either major party.

But, for every other office, I will most likely vote Republican, because of how scary the Democrats are right now.

Jodie Cathy ⋅ October 04, 2022

It would be really nice if someone could become the leader of any country that actually cares about the people and equal rights.

toddslife October 04, 2022

i hate trump

theKat October 05, 2022

can't stand trump...never have liked him. the man will be broke soon if he doesn't change but he is so dirty he will get his money via dirty hands

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 05, 2022

Too bad Ian didn't hit Trumps house and golf course...Maybe the next one.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.