Feeling Much Better in Help Me Please

Revised: 09/28/2022 9:51 a.m.

  • Sept. 28, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My arm isn’t as achy as yesterday and I don’t feel like I have the flu type symptoms so this was maybe a one day thing. But I can still feel where the needle went into my arm and the spot hurts when I touch it or move it too much to reach things. But all in all I am much better. And I didn’t wake up feeling cold or with a headache and I am not using that fan anymore.
What I am going to do is ask my dad how the floor can get fixed because he once owned a business for floors and carpets and tiles so I figure he knows more then the idiot land lady.
The crack in the sidewalk tile is still not fixed and I don’t think the land lady has seen it either. But then I think it’s the guy who broke it in the first place who has to fix it and he wasn’t working here yesterday.
I wish the land lady would come down here more often just to make sure everything is okay and nothing needs to be fixed and then the maintaince would be a lot easier and maybe not cost so much and be easier to fix. But then what do I know I am just a person who rents.

Onto something else…

Today I really need to do some laundry and maybe do some sweeping of the floors. And the counters kind of look like something from outer space came by and dropped his leftovers onto it so I need to clean the counters and while I am at it I should probably wipe the stove too. And one of these days I need to wipe my cupboards because they have drippings on them and they are starting to bother me and I need to re-arrange my pots and pans so the cupboard closes properly.

Onto something else…

Dinner for tonight is going to be pork chops and zucchini or carrots and maybe some sort of pasta. Nothing too great but it’s what hubby wants so it’s easy enough and not much of a mess to clean up.

Well, I don’t have much else to say so I will stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated September 28, 2022


toddslife September 28, 2022

glad your better

Jodie toddslife ⋅ September 28, 2022

thanks.. How have you been?

toddslife Jodie ⋅ September 29, 2022

im good

little_halfmoon September 29, 2022

Hey! :) My room looks like a b0mb hit it. Oy... everytime I try cleaning, it just gets messier. WTF is up with that??? Oh, and I left OD for here bc of Tracker.

Jodie little_halfmoon ⋅ September 29, 2022

Please forgive me for my ignorance but who are you?

little_halfmoon Jodie ⋅ September 29, 2022

It's your old pal Sammy :D

Jodie little_halfmoon ⋅ September 29, 2022

Yah I realized that when I read that entry of yours....and actually you were awake three hours before me....

little_halfmoon Jodie ⋅ September 29, 2022

Yeah. I wake up at funky times. Oh, and the time difference too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.