Booster Is Done in Help Me Please

Revised: 09/28/2022 2:46 a.m.

  • Sept. 27, 2022, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so glad I got my last booster for now and whatever variants come I will be protected. But the night was a surprise to me because my arm got all achy and I feel cold and woke up with a headache. But I figure this is telling me that whatever is in my arm is starting to work and protect me. And I figure by Wednesday or Thursday I will be back to my old self. So I just can’t lift anything too heavy and I can’t lie on my arm. I just have to remind myself and that shouldn’t take to long to master that. So the next shot I get is my flu shot and then I should be done for the year. And I have noticed with this fan blowing down my hall it’s getting bloody cold when I wake up in the middle of the night. I wonder if heat will work better for the water marks and dry up the black stuff? I am not even sure what it is if it’s wanna be mold or water.

Onto something else…
After having a fan blowing for 24/7 for more then a month the floor looks really no better because I think the water went further down into the ground. I am not sure what is under the wood and from what I have read the landlady has to take some of the boards out and use a humidifier and then the floors will dry faster and maybe the damage won’t be so bad? But this cold air is not working and I am feeling cold all the time. And from what I have read it sounds like it’s going to be expensive.
This is what I have found....

https://www.wikihow.com/Dry-Water-Under-Wood-Floor
I also noticed that where my big freezer is in the laundry room there is two really big cracks in the concrete one goes across the floor where the freezer is and the other one goes under the tool bench and they both look like they are going to get bigger. I hate cheap people. And with that new house being built next door one of the workers was putting part of the fence in and he cracked one of the tiles of the side walk I use so it’s cracked right through and very un even and I just hope I don’t hurt myself. So now I have to keep that sidewalk even more clean.

Onto something else....

I have also made another decision and that is hubby and I are going to be looking for a three bedroom so my son can be with us and then at least he will have a stable home and won’t get so stressed out because he has to move ever month or two. I know there are some issues with that but as long as he pays for himself everything should work out And I will be moving as soon as I find something that has all the necessities. And even if I have to pay for everything at least I won’t have to answer to anyone and I can get the kind of quality I want and need.
get this....When there was that Covid and everyone couldn’t go to work my WW was having zoom meeting but I couldn’t participate in them because the internet connection I am using was near the bottom of the scale and so I asked the landlady if she could get something better and I would even pay for it or at least half of it. So since then I didn’t have the support I wanted and needed and I couldn’t ask questions so now I have gained some of my weight back and I blame the cheap land lady. But the good thing is at least I have a cable company that I really like and it’s not too costly. The land lady decided to do away with cable and is now using Wi-Fi because it’s cheaper. And the thing I don’t get is why she needs a cell phone and a iPad and a laptop? I like what I have , just a lap top then my face isn’t pushed up against the screen 24/7 And I don’t take any toys to bed either. Things have a tendency to falloff the night table.
And I just went up the walk way from my place and the automatic light doesn’t work well it’s really dim and there isn’t much light. So here is another cheap way to get the light so it’s safe to walk to the garbage and that is to use the neighbors brand new automatic light.
I wish the city and the by laws people would come by more often and make sure that people like my land lady follow the rules and makes the property much safer so I don’t have to worry about tripping or hurting myself. and my time here is becoming shorter as the days and moths go on so then I will at least have what I want and need and I won’t have to wait years to get things fixed. And when I do leave I don’t do the move out clean…I just tall the landlords to keep the damage deposit. I have enough stress and using my money to clean something that really isn’t mine just makes no sense to me. And besides when I do move the walls will need to be painted and some sort of varnish has to be put on the floor and because I have allergies to dust I won’t be dusting either and forget about cleaning the stove and the fridge. I just don’t care anymore and besides when hubby and I did move in nothing was really fixed so why should I bother? And I am not really a tenant here because there is nothing in writing. So screw her....she can say what she wants but it’s not me that took over the tendency it’s hubby because his brother and mother lived her then moved out. And his mother is now dead.
Question? Does anyone have a rental unit that they rent out? And how much is it for the insurance and the taxes? And how much of the rent is ear marked to fix things that need fixing or replaced?

Okay enough about this…
I am going to stop here and go take some funky pills so I can get rid of this headache and not feel so hot…
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm. Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated September 28, 2022


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.