I Got Nothing Really.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 08/08/2022 10:29 a.m.

  • Aug. 8, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well my grill is now history and I need to get another one. Hubby wants to try to save it but I can tell it’s not going to work. I even put it in the dishwasher on the heavy cycle and that didn’t work. So that is $100.00 down the tubes. But I did have it for a good two years so that is something. I have found a similar one at Amazon so one of these days I will get it. But to replace the one I have will cost $125.00 and I think that is a bit much so I will go for the cheaper one. I really don’t like getting new stuff because then I have to re-learn how to use it and it’s never the same as the one I had before. But then I don’t like change anyways.

Onto something else…
Last nights dinner was hot dogs and smokies and tater tots and waxed beans and it was pretty goof but after I was done eating I realized I ate too much so today I won’t eat much dinner. I am hoping hubby will order in but otherwise we will have porkchops and rice and some sort of frozen vegetable. And he wants the porkchops pan fried but I have never ever pan fried porkchops so I am not sure how they will turn out. But with hubby here he will tell me how long so I can actually do this.

Onto something else…

I don’t think much is going to happen today because it’s suppose to be hotter then yesterday. I can’t see the temperatures going past 85 because I think that is a form of abuse. And it’s just way too hot to do anything. But the thing is where I live it’s not too bad and I don’t have air conditioning so I am pretty lucky in that respect. I just get uncomfortable and not much else. The good thing is that it’s only about 6 weeks before a new season is here and then people will be complaining about the rain and the colder temperatures. For me I don’t mind either but I do not like the snow. It’s really nice to look at while it’s falling but once some yahoo drives on it then the slush comes and makes it for a very wet walk. But then I have some good boots I can wear.

Onto something else..

Well I have run out of things to say so I will stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated August 08, 2022


patrisha August 08, 2022

I hate new things when I first do it!😀

My bank is constantly annoying me because it moves things around and having annoyance by telling me it is for my own good!!!

😘😜😩

Jodie patrisha ⋅ August 08, 2022

My bank has this security thing where a security company phones you to give you a code almost everytime I want to see something on my bank account. The company is in Florida and that makes no sense to me. I have told them I don't want it but they don't listen and tells me it's for my safy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.