Oops I Was Wrong in Help Me Please

Revised: 08/01/2022 8:05 a.m.

  • Aug. 1, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So sorry but I thought yesterday was Monday but it was Sunday so I was a day ahead of myself. I hope I didn’t confuse you. So today is what is called hubby’s weekend and tomorrow he goes back to work. And I spend the day and part of the night alone. It’s going to feel different because I will say something to him and forget he isn’t here. I do that a lot.

Anyways on to something else....

This waking up at all hours while it’s still dark out side is starting to get me because then I need a nap and that sort of wastes the day but hopefully it’s never all that long. But it does take me a while to fall asleep and when I do it’s not for very long. Not sure why but this is the routine I have for waking up every few hours. And anywhere from three am to 6 am I will stay up. But then I am in bed and ready for sleep pretty early like anywhere from 7 pm to 10 pm. So I do know I get enough hours of sleep if you count my nap. And I think that is all that matters and it doesn’t matter what time you go to bed.

Onto something else…

Well, it feels like I have lost some weight so I can feel my stomach and feel that it’s not sticking out as much, but I do have about 20 pound I want to loose then another 20 but the last 20 can take longer. Because the first 20 is where my goal weight is and once I get to that the rest of it is easy. And I am doing the intermittent eating and when it comes to dinner time I eat what I want because then I know I have had all the food groups. But I am not sure if I should continue having the deserts. Maybe every once in a while?

Onto something else…

It looks like we will be eating a lot of rice because hubby doesn’t want the oven to be used so I will have to use my grill and electric fry pan and the stove top just to keep the heat at a minim.
Last night we had boxed fish and rice and canned corn and tonight I am thinking chicken or pork chops on the grill or better yet ask hubby what he wants. He always comes up with good ideas.

Onto something else…

Yesterday I did an on line order so I will be getting that later today and then we should have enough fruit and things for a while.
And today I should really do some domestic work because it’s all piling up and it’s starting to look over whelming so that is the plan for today.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated August 01, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.