This And That in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/10/2022 7:42 a.m.

  • July 10, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been thinking about this Abortion law that got over turned by the Supreme Courts in the USA. I am wondering why no other country did the same? I mean they could give the responsibility to the city’s and the provinces couldn’t they? But then if the world did this I think that each city and each province would keep it the same and make abortions available to any female that wants it or needs it. How can a group of people make such choices for people when they don’t even know the issues that they have?
Like for me I have never had an abortion because I wanted my baby and the dad didn’t rape me or inject any drugs into me. And I was responsible enough to look after this baby and now he is 36 years old. He and I have talked about this and I told him that if I had gotten raped I wouldn’t have kept him and he totally understands that because he knows that he would probably look like the person who raped me. And he wouldn’t want that. And I don’t think he would want me to have him suffer his whole life or be put in a place where others make sure he gets what he needs if he was suffering.
I think that if a mother is going to die or the embryo is going to die or if the mother is going to be a drug addict and there could be a sever disability I think that does warrant an an abortion just for the safety of the mother. But then there are so many other reasons to have an abortion and who am I or anyone else to tell anyone that they can’t. And besides who really knows if they are pregnant at 6 weeks? Most people don’t know till the start of the third month.
But did you read about that 10 year old girl who got raped and was told she couldn’t have an abortion because it was more then 6 weeks? My question is why let a child who can’t even be responsible for her be responsible for a baby? And do you really think she could carry this baby to term without having medical complications? Or even die?
I know this will sound pretty horrible but these supreme court judges need to have either them or their loved ones like their daughters or wives raped and then injected with drugs and see how fast the get an abortion.
I have a question? How can any man tell any woman what she can or can not do to her own body? Or better yet tell a man what he can do with his body?
I just feel bad for the people of the USA and the idiots they have for some of their governments. But I did hear that Biden has over turned this and everything should be the same and people will have the choice of what to do with their bodies again.

Onto something else…

Another thing that really bothers me is why there are so many people getting shot and killed with these AK type of rifles. Why were they not taken off the market years ago like they were here in Canada? And I am terrified knowing that people in the USA have guns because all I have to do is walk across their years and they will shoot me or if I say something wrong they will shoot me. And in New York people are allowed to carry guns everywhere. Knowing this I know I won’t be going to New York because I won’t feel safe.
Have you noticed that there are far more shootings in the USA then in Canada? Most of our shooting’s are between the gangs and the police. I haven’t heard of many schools being shot up in recent years.
I actually think Canada’s gun laws are much better then anywhere in the world. And I like the idea that I have no idea who has a gun and who doesn’t.

Onto something else…

Dinner last night turned out really good and there are no left overs. I think tonight we will have my famous prawns and spaghetti dish but this time I am using an 1/8 of a teaspoon of hot sauce because the brand I have is just way too spicy for me. And the hot sauce i really like no one seems to have it except for amazon and I am not going to be paying $15.00 for a small bottle. But hopefully the shortage of hot peppers will soon not be an issue .

Onto something else…

Well, I need to stop here and get on with the start of my day before hubby wakes up.
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 10, 2022


theKat July 11, 2022

I think men with penises have no right telling a woman what she can do with her own body... start fixing every man at 12 until married and those numbers go down. also start child support as soon as the woman knows she is pregnant! men will learn

Jodie theKat ⋅ July 11, 2022

I totally agree with you. Better yet why can't men have vasectomy's when they are 20 and before they create unwanted children?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.