Now We Won't Starve in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/08/2022 8:28 a.m.

  • July 8, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I got all of my groceries for at least two weeks so we are almost set. All we need now is some meat and fish and I will get that maybe next week. I like to go to a different store to get it because I think the quality is a bit better. And it will be on hubby’s dime.
Yesterday with my order I got two huge hot/cold bags from Walmart and I am going to be giving one to my brother in law if they want it and one to my son if he wants it and if not I will give them to my landlady. And if not anyone then I will just keep them.

Onto something else…

The sun did come put yesterday and it was a pretty good temperature and today I think will be the same. And next week the temperatures are suppose to be hotter. I can see the temperatures creeping up as the weeks go by I just hope there isn’t that horrible heat wave like we had last year.

Onto something else....

I would like to thank Kevin the IT guy for all the information he gave me yesterday about the AD Blocker. I told hubby and he said he will look into it this weekend sometime. But his issue is that some of his things won’t load so he might have to stop the sync of the two laptops. So hopefully soon I will have my ad blocker and not see these unwanted ads.
So thank you Kevin.

Onto something else…

So it’s Friday. Which means hubby has one more day of work and then his weekend. Not much is happening this weekend it’s going to be nice and quiet.
And on Wednesday I get to go to the dentist so that should be fun. I hope I will get there on time because they have moved and I am not familiar with the area so I will have to find directions to get there. And I am pretty sure I don’t have any cavities so that is good. I just have to floss a lot more. but at least I am brushing my teeth everyday so that is a start.

Onto something else....

The one thing that I never do for myself is wear make up because I don’t like the idea of it clogging the pores and blocking the air from getting in. And things like eye lash liner I often pull my eyelashes out so i don’t wear that either. I prefer the natural look and when I am in the elopements I think I look much better. I have always wondered why people always want different colored skin when the skin they have is perfect in every way? And why put chemicals onto your body when you don’t need them? And how do you know what animal was used to make this make up?

Onto something else…

Well, it’s that time where I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Safe, Be Calm, and Behave.


Last updated July 08, 2022


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.