Headaches in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/06/2022 12:59 p.m.

  • July 6, 2022, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wonder when I get my headaches if it’s just a continuation of the one I had before or is it a different one. The pain is always the same but the place where it is on my forehead is always different and as it gets better it moves from one side to the other then it’s gone. But now it’s in the middle of my forehead so I am not sure how it will move or if it will move.
The most pills I have ever taken for a headache is about 6 in a day butt he norm for me is two and usually within two hours it’s gone. But it has taken about 6 hours also.
But fortunately for me I can still do things with a headache so I like to think I am one of the lucky ones where it’s not so bad that I need a shot and a dark place.

Onto something else…

I made two on line grocery shops and I haven’t told hubby. I know he will have a major heart attack because of the amount of money I spent and some of the non essential things I got. But I figure it’s my money and I can do what I want.. even though I have just enough for my rent to go through. So I am happy and between today and tomorrow I should have everything I want and need.

Dinner last night was pretty good and there is no left overs so that is good.
Tonight I think we will be having fish and French fries. And a frozen vegetable or maybe carrots.
And for today I should be doing some laundry and sweeping and maybe some other things on my to do list that never seems to get done.

Onto something else…
It looks like the weather will be the same as yesterday nice and cool. It looks like it did rain a bit and there might be more. But that is okay because then I won’t get too hot and won’t be miserable.
I actually like the temperatures on the cooler side because I am more comfortable when I do go out into the elements.

Well it’s that time where I need to stop here..
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 06, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.