Will I Ever Learn? in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/30/2022 7 a.m.

  • June 30, 2022, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think some people deserve a second chance just so amends can be made and friendships can start over. I know I have blocked a few people here but that is for good reason. One person got hacked and one person is very toxic and is a bully. And that is all I have blocked here. And the rest have blocked me and I am not sure. The sad thing is that they just took my past and adapted that here.
I am trying very hard to to be like I was at OD because I made way too many enemies and I got kicked off there because the words I said were the wrong words.
But the hard thing is when someone makes a reference of what they said to someone else and tell me to read what was said I can’t because I am not suppose to see that page so I don’t.
But what ever people will be people and there is no changing them. And by the time they do change it’s too late.
I just wish everyone would get along and stop the name calling and just be an adult and see outside the box. But then what do I know.
I just want you all to let me know when I have pissed you off or upset you so then I can try to explain myself and apologize to you. I don’t like it when people get mad and just give up on the friendship. Because after awhile that is all we got left is the friends we have.

Onto something else…
All the holiday gifts I have ordered are slowly coming in so I will have them all by the holidays. But now I just have to figure out what we will be eating. There is a spiral ham I want to try so I need to wait till the store has it. Because the other hams with that big ass bone in the middle is just way to salty. I think it’s something like 50% salt and it is not good tasting.
This is the nutritional facts…

Nutrition Facts

Ham, boneless, extra lean, 5% fat, roasted
Ham, boneless, extra lean, 5% fat, roasted
Sources include: USDA
Amount Per
100 grams
100 grams
Calories 145
% Daily Value
Total Fat 6 g 9%
Saturated fat 1.8 g 9%
Cholesterol 53 mg 17%
Sodium 1,203 mg 50%
Potassium 287 mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate 1.5 g 0%
Dietary fiber 0 g 0%
Sugar 0 g
Protein 21 g 42%
Vitamin C 0% Calcium 0%
Iron 8% Vitamin D 8%
Vitamin B6 20% Cobalamin 11%
Magnesium 3%
Per cent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Speaking about food I think for dinner tonight we will have something easy like fish and chips and maybe frozen mixed vegetables. And because hubby gets tomorrow off I will have to make dinner and it can not be left overs. So I will ask him what he thinks he wants.
And tomorrow is Canada Day so there will be lots of fire works I am just not sure where. And no I won’t be going to see any of them.

Onto something else…

Well I need to stop here and start my day…
Do have a great day..
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 30, 2022


raeven June 30, 2022

What was your name on OD? Mine is the same as it was there.

Jodie raeven ⋅ June 30, 2022

In the end I had Jodie I also had a few others but don't remember them.

theKat June 30, 2022

jay the pest was one :) I have known you via online for around 20 years. you have a kind heart... at time a big mouth but that is what I love about you... she speak your mind and are honest!

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 30, 2022

I think Jay the pest was my very first id ever on line...

AleksShamles July 04, 2022

Good informationen

Jodie AleksShamles ⋅ July 04, 2022

Thanks

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.