I can Hear You Now. in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/29/2022 2:02 p.m.

  • June 29, 2022, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can not understand how little wax can block someone’s hearing to the point where they just want to cry. There wasn’t much in my ears but I can hear much better now and everyone and everything is at it’s normal level for sound. Now I feel like I belong to the hearing world.
So I figure in another three months I will have to go back and get this done again.

Onto something else…

Not much is going to happen today. it looks like another cooler day and right now it 56 and cloudy so this is perfect for me. And yesterday it even rained a bit so it was a perfect day for me. I think the rest of this week won’t be so hot and stay like this. I just hope it won’t snow. The rain I can deal with. So far the weather people have been right. The temperatures have been seasonal for the most part and I like that.

Onto something else…

Dinner last night was pretty good and there are no left overs. And it didn’t really take that long to do and it wasn’t so hot so it didn’t matter that the oven was on.
Tonight I am thinking we should have chicken drumsticks and carrots and baked potatoes.
I figure I have fresh vegetables so why not use them before they turn onto a science experiment? Hubby does not like it when I forget about stuff in the fridge and always asks how things look. And I always tell him to go have a look and see for himself. But he never does and for the most part I know what things look like in the fridge and freezer.

Onto something else…
Have you ever sneezed when you are alone and said “bless me” or do others hear you and say “bless you”? Hubby says “gazebo” And I always respond with a thank you. And when I say “bless me” I always tell myself I am blessed.

Onto something else…

Well I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 29, 2022


theKat June 30, 2022

I have sneezed so hard I peed myself lol

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 30, 2022

I have done that also and I have laughed so hard at my own corny joks that I have peed myself..more then once. But don't tell anyone...LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.