Summer Is Here in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/23/2022 6:14 a.m.

  • June 23, 2022, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I know this because the weather has been decent and there hasn’t been much rain. And this means that I will have to cut the grass which will be a botch and a half because it’s like three feet tall and mostly weeds. But I think the newest lawn mower we have will do the job better then the old old did. The new one has a real blade and not the plastic type so it should also not take a s long to do. And plus I have a brand new cord that is 100 and some feet so it can do what I have. I figure it should take me a bit more then an hour and then I will have to use the weed whacker for the edges. So that will be my exercise for the day.


Last updated June 23, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.