Mishmash Of Life in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/10/2022 9:32 a.m.

  • June 10, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have you ever saw one part of your area is foggy and another part isn’t? I saw that just now and it looks so cool. But then it could be light rain but it’s hard to tell. But either way it does look really cool. The way this weather works is really cool. Like how it can be nice one minute and then start to rain and there doesn’t seem to be a reason why. In some parts of Hawaii that is a thing.
I just wish this rain would stop and just nice weather would be the norm. I have a feeling that by July it will be hot as hell and then we will all be asking for the rain. But the more it rains the bigger the chances for flooding and that won’t be good. There are still some parts of B.C. that is still cleaning up from the last flood and they are saying that if it continues to rain and the snow packs keep melting like they are then it will happen a gin and it might be worse then before. But I don’t think where I live we will have any flooding. This weather is really nuts and very unpredictable and people just don’t know what will be next so they have to be on high alert for everything and anything.

Onto something else…

I talked to my son yesterday and he said that his friends is still very fragile and trying to keep busy and she also works so that is good. But I can only imagine what she and the rest of her family is going through and the crazy thoughts going through their heads. I don’t really know this person who is missing but I am already stating to wonder if he had died or got killed. because it was May 24th the last time anyone has seen him and there has been no communication from him either and I don’t think anyone can get a hold of him because his phone has no power. But with him being very depressed I am not sure what to think. I just hope someone sees him and the police can talk to him and he will contact someone in his family.
And my son keeps on telling me when he knows something he will tell me so I think I need to stop asking him about his friend.
But on a better note my son will be coming for dinner on Sunday and he said he will be here for a late lunch so that will be good. And then I will get to bombard him with more questions about his new place. And the new area he lives in. But the good thing is that the bus stop is right in front of his house and he can go almost anywhere on the one bus or two buses that stop there.

Onto something else…
So today is left over Friday and I am not sure if I will eat or not today. I think maybe I should give my stomach a rest and just drink liquids like coffee and soda and water and juice. But the soda and juice is diet so there are no calories in that.
And the rest of the day isn’t going to be much so I should think of what I should be doing and what needs to be done. maybe making peanut butter cookies would be a good idea? But this time I want to try for the first time to add peanut butter chocolate chips into them and hopefully that will make them taste even better.

Onto something else…

My parents are now back in Canada and at home . They said they had a good trip and had fun. And they are glad to be back. And today my brother is going to Sweden for an art show so that should be fun for him. And my mom will be looking after his dog unless someone else will be asked . But my mom said maybe on Monday the dog will go to her but she still isn’t sure. I am not sure how long my brother will be gone but I know he will be working hard and everything he needs to do will get done. I just hope he has a day or so to just have some fun and relax.

Onto something else…
Well I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 10, 2022


crystal butterfly June 12, 2022

I know two people whose sons went missing. One was actually a pretty good friend. She said that every time there is a report of finding a body she wonders/wondered if it were her son. It is hard to never know what happened.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ June 12, 2022

Even though I really don't know him I am starting to think that he is now dead because it's been so long. Even a day is too long. I just wish the police would be doing more and people were actually searching for him like they do on those crime shows. And so far there has been no reports of dead bodies found so that is good.

crystal butterfly Jodie ⋅ June 12, 2022

One of the young men I was speaking of did actually make one of those crime shows as an unsolved crime, but I don't remember which one.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ June 13, 2022

That is so cool....
Did they ever solve the crime like years later? Sometimes that does happen.

crystal butterfly Jodie ⋅ June 13, 2022

The crime has never been solved. They put a person on trial with 3 hung juries because there was never a body. Since that young man had drug dealings in his life it could have been a drug deal gone bad, or it could have been a case of the keeping the man from seeing his ex wife and children. I can still see the missing young man singing karaoke doing "Born to be Wild". Saw him sing that several times.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ June 13, 2022

If you like the crime shows I watch a lot of ID and HLN (TV stations) and after a while you will be able to commit the perfect crime..

crystal butterfly Jodie ⋅ June 13, 2022

I have seen a lot of shows that teach people how to commit crimes in some really nasty cruel ways. And then they wonder what is wrong in our world.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ June 13, 2022

Knowing me I would most likely get caught....But I often wonder how long it would take me to get caught and what would give me away?

theKat June 12, 2022

scary when someone is missing... and way have patchy fog like that a lot! or fog just over a lake or ponds

Jodie theKat ⋅ June 13, 2022

Yeah but where I saw the fog there is just trees and I think it's a type of forest and there are also houses near by so it was really weird to see that in just one area.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.