Life Is Just The Same in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/08/2022 8:43 a.m.

  • June 8, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think it takes about ten to twenty years for a person to go through a different life stage and until then life is pretty much the same. You do the same things every day and then just repeat them the next day. But until you retire I am not sure that life will really change that much you just do something different when you don’t have to work anymore. I wonder if there are two of you retired if the both of you drive each other crazy because you are doing the same things in the same place? I wonder if it’s possible to have two TV’s in the living room so he can watch his sports and she can watch her mindless TV? And who will have to wear the head phones? Interesting concept?

Onto something else…

Last nights dinner turned out not too bad. That first bite was a doozy because I am not use to the hot sauce I used but have a few bites it was pretty good. But I am still looking for my hot sauce and when I find it I will get it. But I won’t be paying $15.00 from amazon.
Oh my grocery order from Walmart came yesterday and I finally got a bag so I am very happy. But they left one of those bags that keep things cold or hot and it’s way too big but I am still amazed they finally listened to me. So I now have two of them. One is from door dash and it has all my reusable bags in it and the new one I got has all the plastic bags in it. Now I just need to do something with the paper bags I have. I just might use them for my organics when I run out of plastic bags.

Onto something else…

I am thinking dinner to night will be chicken and frozen vegetable and some sort of rice or pasta.
The rest of today is pretty much like yesterday so it’s the same old things I tell myself I will do but don’t actually do them. But maybe today I will.
Well I don’t have much else to say so I will stop here....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 08, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.