There is Shortage... in Help Me Please

Revised: 06/04/2022 noon

  • June 4, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yes there is no matter where you are or what you need or want there isn’t any or very little and not much of a choice. Especially when it comes to making appointments with the medical people.
I called two doctors yesterday and one I can see November 1st and the second one I can see at the end of June. So my hearing will be not clear and everyone will have to keep repeating themselves for at least another month. And the volume on everything I listen to will have to be near the top of the scale. But at least I know this will not last forever and I am really use to it so I will survive. I always do.
And I also noticed that the things I wanted at the grocery store were either not there, too expensive and not good quality so I didn’t get them. But for the most part I did get what I wanted so I am happy. But spending close to $100.00 is not what I expected. But some of the things I did get was on sale so that maybe brought the total down a bit. And I did save about $38.00 so maybe I did some good.

Onto something else....

I am listening to a different band that I have never heard of. Hubby’s co-worker told him about it and I am listening to them now.

They are Canadian and they are the type either you like this kind of music or you don’t. I like some of what I have heard so far but I don’t think they will be going on aa list of music I like.
Let me know what you think?

Onto something else....
To nights dinner is going to be my famous spaghetti and meat sauce. Something that is easy and doesn’t make much of a mess as long as I clean up as I go. And today I am thinking of doing at least one load of laundry just so the laundry floor looks less messy.

Onto something else…

Hubby gets to go to the dentist on Monday and I get to stay home and entertain myself.

I need to stop here....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated June 04, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.