I Was Doing So Good.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/23/2022 7:12 a.m.

  • May 23, 2022, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Then these last two days I was so hungry that I ate more then my stomach felt comfortable so now I am suffering for it. it’s not a good feeling and I need to stop this. So today But the important thing is I need to track what I eat and keep the numbers under a certain level so the weight will still come off. today is the day I start over again. This IF really works for me and at the end of the day I feel so much better.
The one thing I have learned is that whatever program is out there that promises weight loss usually isn’t something that good unless you are going to follow it for the rest of your life. This is because no matter what you do once you stop then the weight comes back on. This is a fact. And this is why we all do the yoyo diets. The only ones that really work is the ones that have a maintaince program after the initial loss is done and then you can just live life. And after a while you just know what to eat and how much.
The one thing I need to start doing is starting to move more and get my heart rate up a bit. That day will come soon.

Onto something else....

I am thinking of not eating dinner because I just don’t feel like it but I will be drinking the liquids I do drink in a day. And hubby can have left over stew or something. And last nights dinner was my famous prawns and pasta and there are no left overs. I like dinners like that then there is no looking for containers and realizing that they are all too small.

Onto something else....

Not sure what will be happening today but I do know some laundry needs to get done for tomorrow. Just the basic stuff needs to get done and that usually is about two loads. And by the end of the week the rest of the laundry gets done.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe, Behave.


Last updated May 23, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.