Ahh Friday Finally.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/20/2022 9:27 a.m.

  • May 20, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am so glad the end of the week is finally here. And it’s a long weekend here also…
So it really doesn’t effect hubby but still he will get one more day of work because he won’t be taking an in leu of day so yay for him. And I think he will be getting his bonus also today which will be going to the dentist.
I hate it when ever there is extra money that it can’t be saved or used for something fun. But that is what managing money is all about. And being an adult.. being responsible.
So today is left over Friday for dinner and i won’t be eating so it will be interesting on how I do when I weight myself tomorrow morning when I wake up.

Onto something else....
Near the end of the day I started to feel cold so I had to use hubby’s heat pad and that helped some and then after dinner I went to bed and got toasty warm and fell asleep and for some reason I have been waking up just before 6:00 Am and I am not sure why but then I start to have to go pee so that is my excuse for staying up.
So now I can start planning my day. I think I should probably do some laundry so there are clean clothes for Tuesday and this weekend. I think hubby and his brother will be doing some errands so that will be good.
And there is another book I want to get it’s called “Master the Day” by Alexander Heyne and right now I am reading a book called the Shift. I am looking for ways to change my mind into good thought s about me and the world around me because I am finding no matter what I do even if it’s a good thing I find myself my really acknowledging myself the way I should be. And I think these books will help me some.
I think the important thing is to accept me for me and not worry about being so negative and hard on myself. but the thing is if I am not a particular weight I see myself as a person who has a lot of work to be perfect. But then I don’t know anyone who is perfect yet even the day they die they are not perfect. And for years I thought they were.

Onto something else....

Well I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 20, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.