Happy Mother's Day in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/08/2022 8:56 a.m.

  • May 8, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hope everyone has a great mother’s day and even the dads out there who have children.
Today is suppose to be the celebrations of being a mother but being a mother is more then one day, isn’t it? I wonder how many children will actually be talking to their mother’s or just send a text? I think sending a text is really rude and not much can be said, I prefer the phone call and a visit. The gift is optional.
Here is a question? How often do your children say they love you? It seems every time I talk to my son he tells me he loves me and often gives me a hug. But even if he didn’t do that I know he does love me. And he has even told me I am the best mommy he has ever had which always makes me smile.
So I hope you enjoy your day and have the time of your life.

Onto something else....

Yesterday I made my famous banana chocolate chip muffins and they turned out better the the last time I made them. I hope they are just as good as the last time.
And last night for dinner I made my famous cabbage and beef but there was something missing and I couldn’t figure it out but it was still good. And my son will eat the left overs for lunch if he gets here in time. And he will be leaving with some goodies I have been saving for him so he has what to eat. And the rest of his laundry is all done so he will take that also.
Where my son lives now there is a bus stop right in front of his house so he doesn’t have to walk far to get it and it will take him anywhere he needs to go. But it’s still a bitch to get to where I am because people have to walk about a mile from where the bus lets you off, but I find it a fast walk and it’s down hill so it’s not too bad.

Onto something else…

Well I am thinking I should stop here....
I hope everyone gets to see their children or at least talk to them.
Do Have A Great Day....
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated May 08, 2022


toddslife May 08, 2022

Happy mother’s day

Jodie toddslife ⋅ May 08, 2022

thanks...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.