Sleep Interrupted in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/06/2022 8:51 a.m.

  • May 6, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I find when I keep waking up it takes me sometimes hours to fall back asleep. But when I have to pee I find that my feet get a bit cold and I need to have them warmed up before I will fall back a sleep and that can take hours depending on how much time I have before I am up for the day.
I have a funny feeling that it could be one of my medication that I am taking because it’s the only explanation that makes sense to me. just like the headaches I get. I am not sure which ones they are but it’s one of them. I know which ones gives me the headaches but I can’t stop it because it helps protect my heart.
Sometimes I can’t fall back asleep so I watch some mindless TV till it’s time to be up, then later I will take a nap for an hour or so but then it also takes me sometimes more then an hour to fall asleep. But once I am done with my sleeping I seem to be better but sometimes stuff doesn’t get done either. But there is always at least the dishes and dinner and hubby’s lunch for the next day gets done no matter what and dinner. Except for Fridays because it’s left over Friday and I don’t usually eat today.
But today I am going to start losing the weight I have gained and get back to when my pants fit better.

Onto something else…

So how many states changed their right to abortions? I still think what the courts did is wrong and I hope the Democrats will not make that law. I wonder how many female judges got raped and drugs stuffed down their throat’s and what their babies looked like? It must feel horrible to know that you were a rape baby. I could never live with myself knowing that.
Here is a question for you? if you got raped would you keep the baby? I think the only one who can make that choice is the one who got rapped and no one else. How can a group of people even try to make laws like this? how do they even know the situation these women are in? And at 15 weeks anything can go wrong and what if the baby died then what? Can you sue the people who made this a thing? And what if the mother died during child birth and the baby also then what?
I think these court people need to look at all the situations and then make the choice because there are so many that they have never even thought of. I am so glad that Canada would never take away any of my choices.

Onto something else…

Well I really don’t have much else to say so it’s a good time and place to stop here.
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 06, 2022


toddslife May 06, 2022

you to stay safe

Jodie toddslife ⋅ May 06, 2022

I always do...

theKat May 07, 2022

lmao don't you think we said the same thing...and they have not taken them away yet

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.