This World in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/04/2022 8:42 a.m.

  • May 4, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Needs to stop destroying it’s people and countries and start talking.
Just look at what Russia is doing to Ukraine and what it looks like now.
I have never been there but I know people who have and it’s one of those countries you would go back to over and over again.
My question is what is the point of flatting the country if you really want it? And the people there won’t be there so what is all of this going to get Russia? But evidently Russia just wants the country and doesn’t care that there is nothing there. I just don’t get it.
This is worse then Quebec wanting to become it’s own independent province and wants nothing to do with the rest of Canada. But you don’t see them bombing other provinces and so far they are just slowly doing what they want. Their main issue is the language and wanting to make it a single language and not have English also.
Why does Russia really want Ukraine? They have been independent for all these years why now?
I wonder if someone will try to kill Putin or make him quit his job so to speak? I think it’s time he just went to be a commoner and let someone else who actually likes people take over.
I think Putin is worse then the North Korean guy.
But there is an upside to all of this. Who ever wants to come to Canada and other parts of the world can and will get treated with the respect and dignity they deserve.
I wonder how many years it will take for Ukraine to be rebuilt and back to where it was?

Onto something else…

I talked to my son yesterday and he seems to like where he is but there is renovations still going on and he says the place is cold but he thinks it’s because of the renovations and the roof being fixed also. I just hope he is maintaining the place and cleaning up after himself. And when the reno’s are all done he will be getting a roommate for the other room. I just hope the other guy or girl is not a crack head.
But the place seems to be decent and have everything he needs so I think he will be there for at least a year. But then maybe this place will be the one he actually can call home and not a place where he just pays rent.

Onto something else....
Dinner last night was fish not the boxed one but the semi fresh one and tater tots and mixed vegetables. it was pretty good. Hubby said it was good also and only got one tiny bone while I got none.
Tonight I think dinner will be chicken and rice and zucchini.

Onto something else....
I think it’s that time where I stop here.
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 04, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.