Finally.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/02/2022 4:29 p.m.

  • May 2, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a few days I know but I was having issues with the network so the person I am sharing the internet with had to unplug and plug in the router so she did it today only because I asked her to.
So here I am back. And I bet no one really missed me or even cares I was not here?
And the administrator of this site was just awesome and answered all my questions and even gave me suggestions to try other ways of signing in…So thank you Josh....

Onto something else....

I did go grocery shopping on Saturday and got what I needed plus another $60.00 in cash because some guy gave it to me and told me to have a blessed day. But I did try to give it back to him and even went looking for him to give it back but I couldn’t find him. And he said to pay it forward so I did. Well sort of… I decided I didn’t want to cook so I ordered take pout and the place where I ordered from got the money. it was a nice break and don’t have many dishes to do.
And later today I am going to be getting a grocery order and I have some things I want from Amazon so I will get that also.

Onto something else....

My son moved into his new place last night and I haven’t heard from him yet. Till June 1st it will be by phone because he won’t have access to the internet till then so I hope he will call me some days, but I will also call him.
He was going to leave some stuff here but he can’t because the landlady said no because of insurance issues and fire issues so he will keep them and use them if he needs them. But I did get to see him for a few seconds and he looked happy and glad he is done packing and moving. I just hope he stays at this place longer then a month and a half because all this moving he does and did and does worries me. I think the rent he is paying is a bit too much but then all rent here is over the top and this whole country is always wanting more money so it is what it is. And he is lucky to even have a place to call home. There is always someone much worse off so I know he is thankful and so am I.

Onto something else....

Dinner tonight is going to be steak and potatoes and some sort of vegetable and there shouldn’t be much of a mess to clean up. The trick is to pay attention so I don’t burn it or have a science experiment done to it. I get so distracted sometimes that my things gets burnt on them then I need to scrub them and even sometimes that doesn’t work so then I just buy new ones.
And tomorrow is back to the regular routine and the usual domestic jobs I do or don’t do.

Onto something else....

Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated May 02, 2022


toddslife May 02, 2022

when i was living with my brother I sharing the internet with him id had to unplug and plug in the router when his end went down then it come back on for him

Jodie toddslife ⋅ May 03, 2022

it's hard when someone else has control of these things then you can't fix them yourself.

theKat May 07, 2022

I missed you

Jodie theKat ⋅ May 08, 2022

we should talk on line more just to say hi?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.