This eating In Bed in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/28/2022 7:03 a.m.

  • April 28, 2022, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Has to stop. It doesn’t matter what it is but it’s a horrible habit. So tonight will be day one for me. And I have decided not to eat much because I have some weight to lose so I figure I will just drink coffee and diet soda and eat my dinner except for Friday which is my fasting day anyways. And I think I will be back to where I was before I lost my brain cells and gained this weight. I just wish I had a metabolism that would just stay at one weight no matter what I ate or did. This working at it is really hard work and making sure what I eat won’t put too much weight back on. But then I need to move more and I just don’t do that. So maybe this time I will be more determined and do this and make sure the weight stays off for good.

Onto something else....

Well I got my shopping list all ready to go so when I know where my son is going to be living I will go wither tomorrow or Saturday. Because if he is coming here then I need to get some groceries for him also. otherwise it’s just the regular stuff I usually get plus some extra that is on sale. I really don’t like the idea of a lot of people so I try to go when it’s not so busy and that is usually in the morning because most people are usually sleeping, at school or at work and I won’t have people ramming into the heels of my feet. And I still wear a mask because with all these variants and not knowing how deadly they are i figure I can be a bit more protected for myself and others.
I am not sure if this is going to be a thing but they are trying to make a booster that has the flu and the Covid variants all in one and it will probably be given at the same time as flu season. Then it will only be one job and not two in the arm. I just wish people would be more diligent and not get too close to others so they won’t be sick. And I think that the rules are way to relaxed and because of that there still is a lot of people taking up space in the hospitals and dying. I have a feeling that this Covid will never be eradicated and that is so sad because it can be but people are just not very smart and won’t follow the science.
I found this and posted it it on my time line at face book I think it’s really interesting....

https://www.facebook.com/ThinkingPowers/photos/a.116219753433646/539451814443769/

Well dinner tonight I think will be chicken. The sweet and sour pork I made last night was really good and there is none left over.
Anyways..I need to stop here and start my day…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, And Behave.


Last updated April 28, 2022


theKat April 29, 2022

never have eaten in my bed! crumbs are the worst to sleep on.

Jodie theKat ⋅ April 29, 2022

You should try it...You kind of feel like you are at a hotel...LOL

theKat Jodie ⋅ April 29, 2022

lol I don't eat in bed there either. crumbs in bed would keep me up at night

Jodie theKat ⋅ April 29, 2022

well I will think of an alternate just for you...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.