Well.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/23/2022 8:49 a.m.

  • April 23, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My eating this week has gone down the toilet. So now the party is over and I will be getting back on that bandwagon and starting all over again. I am still below my goal weight so I am not as mad at myself as if I were. And i don’t have to pay for this in hard earn cash. So that is good.
So today I am starting to track everything I am eating and I know this will help me.
The important thing about every single weight loss journey is to keep track of what you eat and how much then you can either delete some of it or not eat it at all. And I need to start moving more. Now that the weather is getting nicer there is no good reason I shouldn’t be walking at least a mile or two. Maybe I will start after all the rain stops.

Onto something else....

So hubby has this weekend and then he goes back to work. That will feel really weird when he does go because I will be wanting to ask him something and he won’t be here. Then I will end up talking to myself and telling myself what needs to be done next. And the next set of holidays he has is near my birthday.
I just realized that my son will be here for Mother’s day which will be really cool. Hubby usually orders something in or we will go out not sure what will happen this year but I know I won’t be messing up my kitchen. Not sure what is money situation will be because he has a whole bunch of money he needs to give to his new landlord and for a moving truck so I don’t think the gift I want will happen but then there is always my birthday. But him being here is the best present of all. I think being around your children is the best gift no matter what time of year it is. I think this Mother’s day and father’s day is over rated and someone doesn’t realize that we always have our children not too far away all the time.

Onto something else....
Yesterday for dinner I made Saulsberry steaks and it turned out really good and I even made a home made gravy which was really good. And I also made frozen French fries and canned corn and it was good except I am not crazy about gravy on my French fries. But it was still good.

Onto something else....

Well I need to stop here and start thinking about what needs to be done so you all have a great day....
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated April 23, 2022


toddslife April 23, 2022

i like gravy on my French fries

Jodie toddslife ⋅ April 23, 2022

most people do.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.