The Brat Diet in Help Me Please

Revised: 02/03/2022 9:42 a.m.

  • Feb. 3, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been eating some of these things and for the most part I am feeling better and things are not as liquefied but it’s also not what I call normal. it seems whatever vegetable I ate the night before it comes out and then I have no vegetables left to digest. And at the end of the day my stomach starts to hurt so maybe things are starting to fix themselves?
The body is such a great indicator when it comes to telling you what is wrong or right and it’s very important to listen to what is going on and not to wait too long before getting help to fix it if what you do try doesn’t work. I wish I paid more attention at school when I was taking science and biology and the rest of the sciences. Maybe I should have paid more attention to all of the academics but as usual I thought I would not need these things. But as I get older I am realizing I am using these academics more and more, Good thing for the internet or I would be totally lost.

Onto something else....

My kitchen light seems to going off on it’s own this is day two now. And after a while it goes back on so I know it has nothing to do with me and it has to be something inside the wires of the light. So maybe the landlady will figure out the why’s of this and fix it. She is pretty good at this kind of stuff. It’s just not going if I will need a brand new light fixture or if it’s fixable but whatever it is it will be looked at and something done about it.

Onto something else....

It’s going to snow again but they don’t know if it will be as bad as the dump we had last month or how long it will last. So I am not looking forward to that. It’s a good thing I don’t have to go anywhere. But hubby has to go to the dentist on Monday and I usually go with him just to keep him company but because I need to be within sight of a bathroom he should let me stay home. Whenever we go out together we always have so much fun and a lot gets done.

Onto something else....
Tonight for dinner we will be having fish and broccoli and French fries. Not sure what kind of fish but it will be something we like.

Well, it’s that time where I need to stop and get started on my day. So I will stop here....
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.
I


Last updated February 03, 2022


theKat February 04, 2022

get the light looked at very soon as it could be a fire risk

Jodie theKat ⋅ February 04, 2022

Yeah we got a new light fixture and all is good.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.